VETERANS RESTORATIVE CARE CENTER

CONTACT US

Get in touch with one of our campaign officers for more information or to answer questions about the Veterans Restorative Care Center.

Sara Keyes – VRCC, Director of Development

Email: sara.keyes@veteransrcc.org

Phone: 208-914-5321

Kristen Cooper – VRCC, Director of Marketing & Communications

Email: kristen.cooper@veteransrcc.org

Phone: 720-840-7207

Drew Evan Stewart – VRCC, Director of Special Projects

Email: drew.stewart@veteransrcc.org

Phone: 214-476-8181

Mike Chesne – Vice President, Warrior Bonfire Program

Email: chesne@warriorbonfireprogram.org

Phone: 318-729-2873

David Schleich, Ph.D – President, National University of Natural Medicine (NUNM)

Email:  dschleich@nunm.edu

Phone: 503-552-1702

Susan Hunter – Vice President, National University of Natural Medicine (NUNM)

Email: shunter@nunm.edu

Phone:  503-552-1512

 Our Veterans Restorative Care Center Team

DONATE TODAY!

Please join our efforts to help us reach our first milestone.  

All donations to support the VRCC are through the non-profit Warrior Bonfire Program.